Your specialist

for high-tech injection moulds

ifw mould tec GmbH is one of the world's leading specialists in the production of high-quality moulds, developed for the shortest possible set-up and production cycles.

We manufacture injection moulds for the construction, automotive, furniture and electrical industries. The vertical integration of our services extends from production development of the parts and prototyping, to mould development and production, through to in-house mould testing. We also advise and support our customers in the design of complete production facilities.

Our strengths include outstanding expertise, leading edge technology and top-quality service. Long-standing customer relationships – of up to 40 years or more in over 70 countries worldwide – speak for themselves.

Our products

Competent & precise mouldmaking

ifw employs state-of-the-art machine tools and optimised systems for the production of moulds for fittings. ifw moulds are manufactured exclusively from high grade steels. In terms of concept and construction, our mould designs are always state of the art.

<p>Moulds for fittings</p>

Moulds for fittings

<p>Master moulds</p>

Master moulds

<p>Large-scale moulds</p>

Large-scale moulds

<p>Moulds for <br>new technologies</p>

Moulds for
new technologies

<p>Multi-component <br>moulds</p>

Multi-component
moulds

Ihr Spezialist

für High-Tech- Spritzgusswerkzeuge

Die ifw mould tec GmbH ist einer der weltweit führenden Spezialisten bei der Herstellung von hochqualitativen Spritzgusswerkzeugen, die für kürzeste Rüst- sowie Produktionszyklen entwickelt werden.

Wir produzieren Spritzgusswerkzeuge für die Bau-, Auto-, Möbel- und Elektroindustrie. Dabei reicht die Fertigungstiefe unserer Leistungen von der Produktionsentwicklung der Teile und der Prototypen-Herstellung, über die Entwicklung und den Bau der Werkzeuge bis hin zur Werkzeugabstimmung im eigenen Haus. Auch bei der Auslegung kompletter Produktionsanlagen stehen wir unseren Kunden beratend zur Seite.

Exzellentes Know-how, modernste Technologie und bestes Service dürfen wir zu unseren Stärken zählen. Langjährige Kundenbeziehungen – mit über 40 Jahren und in über 70 Länder der Welt – sprechen für sich.

Wir suchen

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir

  • Werkzeugbautechniker Abt. Montage (m/w)

    Anstellung Vollzeit 38,5h/Woche

  • CNC-Facharbeiter Rundschleifen (m/w)

    Anstellung Vollzeit 38,5h/Woche

  • CAM Programmierer (m/w)

    Anstellung Vollzeit 38,5h/Woche

Unsere Produkte

Kompetenz & Präzision im Werkzeugbau

Die ifw bedient sich modernster Bearbeitungsmaschinen und optimierter Anlagen für die Fertigung von Fittings-Formen. ifw-Werkzeuge werden ausschließlich aus hochwertigen Werkzeugstählen hergestellt. Unsere Werkzeugkonzepte sind in der Konzeption und Auslegung immer am neuesten Stand der Technik.